Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Say

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in follow up. I had carpet installed over a month ago, and during that a shelf in my closet was broken. The carpet is beautiful and installed wonderfully. However, I cannot get the shelf fixed! Calling the installation dept results in leaving message after message. I got a couple of returned calls giving promises, but the shelf remains broken! Fixing this will probably take 30 minutes at most and cost $10. Why is this such a problem? This makes me question whether I would recommend Flooring America.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I had a fantastic experience. My sales person Tony Pasche was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful!!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy!!!!! I'm a first time customer, and I will use Acadian again.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Customer! I worked with Shane to replace the flooring on my main level. He was knowledgeable, professional, and very helpful! He was always available for questions and followed up quickly. I love the product and have had nothing but complements on the finished product!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're very pleased We had two carpets and some vinyl flooring installed. We received great service at the store and our installers, did a superb job. They worked quickly and efficiently and we are so pleased with the results.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We bought our carpet, an it was installed all in a few days. Looks great,can't wait to have them help with future projects.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! I was a little worried when we could not match my original carpet but the new one is better and the install team were so fast and did an excellent job. I was so impressed. The only improvement there may be shoe covers and a uniform. The work was great.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience We had been shopping around for a new kitchen and laundry room floor for our newly renovated rooms. Bob Wagner's Flooring America was our third and last stop. The expert and professional service we received from Tony Pasche was amazing. He made it so easy and enjoyable. We could not ask for better customer service. It was not a small job. The installers were very professional and did an outstanding job. We will never go anywhere else. Thank you Bob Wagner's Flooring and a special thanks to Tony Pasche!
Date published: 2016-09-27
  • 2016-09-30T07:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_-4, tr_3,100
  • loc_en_US, sid_0000, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_flooringamerica-local
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Come Discuss Your Project With Us Today

Come Discuss Your Project With Us Today

Visit your local Flooring America store today